Distance Learning

Last updated July 30, 2020  11:38 am

Distance Learning begins March 19 and ends August 8

 

faculty_res_

bb_header

kcc_cuny_updates

corona_updates_header

Remote Operating Hours for Campus Offices
NOTE: Unless otherwise noted, offices are closed on Fridays through 8/7/20

Academic Advisement
     ASAP | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5616 | ASAP@kbcc.cuny.edu
     Business Academy | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5683 | business.academy@kbcc.cuny.edu
     Education & Justice Academy | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4911 | education&justice.academy@kbcc.cuny.edu
     Health & Stem Academy | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4903 | health&stem.academy@kbcc.cuny.edu
     Liberal Arts Academy | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4806 | liberalarts.academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

Access Resource Center
     (formerly Single Stop) | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5411 | arc.kcc@kbcc.cuny.edu

Access-Ability Services | 9am-5pm | 718-368-5175 | aas@kbcc.cuny.edu

Admissions | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4600 | admissions.kcc@kbcc.cuny.edu

Admissions Information Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4600 | info@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistive Technology Lab | 9am-5pm | 718-368-5175 | aas@kbcc.cuny.edu

Athletics | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5737 | athletics@kbcc.cuny.edu

Bookstore | 9am-5pm | 718-368-5500 | 1079mgr@follett.com

Bursar | 10am-4pm | 718-368-5416 | enrika.kohavi@kbcc.cuny.edu

Center for Career Development
     & Experiential Learning | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5115 | careerdevelopment@kbcc.cuny.edu

Child Development Center |718-368-5868 | cblundell@kbcc.cuny.edu

College Discovery | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5520 | College.Discovery@kbcc.cuny.edu

Community Standards/Judicial Affairs | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5563 | damali.dublin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Continuing Education | 9am-5pm | 718-368-5050/718-368-5052 | conted@kbcc.cuny.edu

Counseling Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5975 | Counselingandhealthservices@kbcc.cuny.edu

CUNY Edge | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4660 | kbcccunyedge@gmail.com

Financial Aid | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4644 | finaid@kbcc.cuny.edu

FLEX | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-6995 | KCC.FLEX@kbcc.cuny.edu

Food Pantry (Access Resource Center) | By appointment | 718-368-6713 | arc.kcc@kbcc.cuny.edu

Health Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5864 | Dorothy.Gale@kbcc.cuny.edu

Information Technology Services (IT)
     Student Helpdesk | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-6679 | helpdesk@students.kbcc.cuny.edu
     Faculty Helpdesk | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-6679 | helpdesk@kbcc.cuny.edu

International Student Affairs | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-6800 | isa@kbcc.cuny.edu

Human Resources | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5436 | human.resources@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Learning Center
     (formerly CAWS, CMAT & TASC) | 9am to 6pm | 718-368-5118 | KLC.kcc@kbcc.cuny.edu

Library | M-F, 9am-5pm | 718-368-5632 | reference.desk@kbcc.cuny.edu

Mail Room / Receiving | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5098 | mforquignon@kbcc.cuny.edu

Men's Resource Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5864 | KingsboroughMRC@gmail.com

Military & Veterans Affairs | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5472 | VASO@kbcc.cuny.edu

New American Center | 9am-5pm | 718-368-5600 | juliana.edwards@kbcc.cuny.edu

President's Office | 9am-5pm | 718-368-5109 | president@kbcc.cuny.edu

Public Safety | 24 hours/daily | 718-368-4800 | ps_supv2@kbcc.cuny.edu

Registrar | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5136 | registrar.kcc@kbcc.cuny.edu

Scholarships | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5563 | brian.mitra@kbcc.cuny.edu

Student Affairs | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5563 | student.affairs@kbcc.cuny.edu

Student Emergency Fund | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5563 | cindy.lui@kbcc.cuny.edu

Student Life | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5597 | studentlife@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Student Union & Intercultural Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5603

Student Wellness Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4909 | counselingandhealthservices@kbcc.cuny.edu

TRiO Student Support Services | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-5175 | faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Women's Center | 8:30am-6pm | 718-368-4700 | counselingandhealthservices@kbcc.cuny.edu