Skip to main content Skip to footer content
First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Aleksandr Gorbenko Sr CLT Physical Sciences S-321, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5766 Aleksandr.Gorbenko@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gregory Aizin Professor Physical Sciences S-339, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5765 Gregory.Aizin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Hanying Xu Professor Physical Sciences S-344, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5756 Hanying.Xu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Homar Barcena Professor Physical Sciences M-377A, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-6614 Homar.Barcena@kbcc.cuny.edu
Irene Kokotas Lecturer Physical Sciences S-332, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5762 Irene.Kokotas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacob Mey Assc Professor Physical Sciences S-308, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5779 Jacob.Mey@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jay Mancini Professor Physical Sciences S-342, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5759 Jay.Mancini@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jisun Park Assc Professor Physical Sciences S-310, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5860 Jisun.Park@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Mikalopas Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-341, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5746 John.Mikalopas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jose Lenis Chief CLT Physical Sciences S-316, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5579 Jose.Lenis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kathryn Chapman Lecturer Doc Sch Physical Sciences S-320, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5763 Kathryn.Chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kieren Howard Professor Physical Sciences S-318, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5771 Kieren.Howard@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Weisberg Lecturer Physical Sciences S-322, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5769 Michael.Weisberg@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Danza CLT Physical Sciences S-321, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5746 Michael.Danza@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patrick Lloyd Assc Professor Physical Sciences S-316, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5774 Patrick.Lloyd@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Garavuso Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-343, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5757 Richard.Garavuso@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Schenck Sr College Lab Tech-Class Physical Sciences S-302, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6636 Robert.Schenck@kbcc.cuny.edu
Varattur Reddy Professor Physical Sciences S-342, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5760 Varattur.Reddy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yuan Zhuo Zhang Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-311, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4820 YuanZhuo.Zhang@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Durbin Physical Sciences S-307, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6732 Deborah.Durbin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eric Ashendorf Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-346, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5793 Eric.Ashendorf@kbcc.cuny.edu
HunBok Jung Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-323, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5768 HunBok.Jung@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Bigolski Adj Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-311, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5771 John.Bigolski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kerry McKenzie Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-317, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5762 Kerry.McKenzie@kbcc.cuny.edu
Larbi Rddad Adj Professor Physical Sciences S-306, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5860 Larbi.Rddad@kbcc.cuny.edu
Malka Machlus Adj Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-306, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5860 Malka.Machlus@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nelli Nazarov Adj Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-317, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5762 Nelli.Nazarov@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Errico Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-306, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5860 Paul.Errico@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rena Hagver Adj Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-243A, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6765 Rena.Hagver@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shannon Phillips-Oram Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-316, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5763 Shannon.Phillips-Ora@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shawon Bhuiyan Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-317, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5746 Shawon.Bhuiyan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven Jaret Asst Professor Physical Sciences S-315, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5791 Steven.Jaret@kbcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Greene Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences T-309A, Temporary Building 3 (718) 368-6641 Thomas.Greene@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yelena Zaychik Adj Lecturer Physical Sciences S-317, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5762 Yelena.Zaychik@kbcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Sobolewski College Assistant Physical Sciences S-243, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5746 Andrew.Sobolewski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Viola Evans College Assistant Physical Sciences S-243, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5746 Viola.Evans@kbcc.cuny.edu