Skip to main content Skip to footer content
First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Alicia Trust Chief College Lab Tech-Class Biological Sciences S-234, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5474 Alicia.Trust@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anna Rozenboym Professor Biological Sciences S-132, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6703 Anna.Rozenboym@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anupam Pradhan Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-107, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5738 Anupam.Pradhan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Azure Faucette Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-216, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5749 Azure.Faucette@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christina Colon Professor Biological Sciences S-134, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6801 Christina.Colon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Craig Hinkley Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-229, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5783 Craig.Hinkley@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Zilberman Lecturer Biological Sciences S-109, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5095 David.Zilberman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Emral Devany Assc Professor Biological Sciences S-217, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5507 Emral.Devany@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eth Alexander Mulligan Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-208, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5404 EthAlexander.Mulligan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eulalee Cambridge Sr College Lab Tech Biological Sciences S-231, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5754 Eulalee.Cambridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
Farshad Tamari Professor Biological Sciences S-117, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5726 Farshad.Tamari@kbcc.cuny.edu
Grace Axler-Diperte Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-215, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5745 Grace.Axler-Diperte@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ivan Ho Assc Professor Biological Sciences S-118, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4997 Ivan.Ho@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Acevedo Sr College Lab Tech Biological Sciences S-102, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5751 John.Acevedo@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Lopez Lecturer Biological Sciences S-108, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5457 John.Lopez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kristin Polizzotto Biological Sciences S-116, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5742 Kristin.Polizzotto@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lilja Nielsen Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-236, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6753 Lilja.Nielsen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Loretta Taras Professor Biological Sciences M-386C, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-6651 Loretta.Taras@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Norako College Lab Tech Biological Sciences S-130, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5475 Maria.Norako@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marie McGovern Lecturer Doc Sch Biological Sciences S-104, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4924 Marie.McGovern@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Ortiz Professor Biological Sciences S-115, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5724 Mary.Ortiz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mohamed Lakrim Professor Biological Sciences S-221, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5107 Mohamed.Lakrim@kbcc.cuny.edu
Navneet Kaur Lecturer Biological Sciences S-133, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4578 Navneet.Kaur@kbcc.cuny.edu
Phillip Joseph College Lab Tech Biological Sciences S-202, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5741 Phillip.Joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
Roberto Mariani Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-204, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5753 Roberto.Mariani@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sarwar Jahangir Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-206, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5743 Sarwar.Jahangir@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sherrye Glaser Assc Professor Biological Sciences S-222, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5748 Sherrye.Glaser@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven Skinner Assc Professor Biological Sciences S-210, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5859 Steven.Skinner@kbcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Joseph Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-123, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5739 Andrew.Joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Paparelli Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-227, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4736 Anthony.Paparelli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Russo Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-120, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5400 Anthony.Russo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Brian Geraghty Adj Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-207, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5740 Brian.Geraghty@kbcc.cuny.edu
Danny Bronshtein Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-110, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5728 Danny.Bronshtein@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Michaelson Adj Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-121, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5736 David.Michaelson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Sarria Non-Tax Levy POI Biological Sciences S-132, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6703 Deborah.Sarria@kbcc.cuny.edu
Devin Sprague Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-120, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5400 Devin.Sprague@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dmitry Brogun Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-110, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5790 Dmitry.Brogun@kbcc.cuny.edu
Elicia Rosen-Fox Adj Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-227, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4736 Elicia.Rosen-Fox@kbcc.cuny.edu
Howard Schneider Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-110, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5728 Howard.Schneider@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Andrawis Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-120, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5400 Jacqueline.Andrawis@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Christakos Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-122, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4582 John.Christakos@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karen Khan Non-Tax Levy POI Biological Sciences S-132, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6703 Karen.Khan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karen Becknel Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-110, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5728 Karen.Becknel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lillian Palladino Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-227, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4736 Lillian.Palladino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Melissa Raymond Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-228, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4662 Melissa.Raymond@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Douyon Non-Tax Levy POI Biological Sciences S-132, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6703 Michael.Douyon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Natalya Federic Adj Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-227, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-4736 Natalya.Federic@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Clarke Non-Tax Levy POI Biological Sciences S-132, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-6703 Nicole.Clarke@kbcc.cuny.edu
Risa Parlo Adj Asst Professor Biological Sciences S-110, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5728 Risa.Parlo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Black Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-123, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5502 Stephanie.Black@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tara Scannell Adj Lecturer Biological Sciences S-121, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5736 Tara.Scannell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Olivine Dixon CUNY Office Asst Biological Sciences S-244, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5502 Olivine.Dixon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ambrosia Beckford College Assistant Biological Sciences S-218, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5502 Ambrosia.Beckford@KBCC.CUNY.EDU
Stashia Lee Adunct CLT Biological Sciences S-218, Arts and Sciences Center (718) 368-5502 Stashia.Lee@kbcc.cuny.edu