Contact Office for College Advancement 

If you would like to request additional information or explore ways to assist Kingsborough students, please contact:

Office for College Advancement
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Room M243
Brooklyn, NY 11235
718-368-4539
Fax: 718-368-4590

 

Office for College Advancement

Tasheka Sutton-Young, Ed.D.
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Executive Chief of Staff
718-368-5109
tasheka.sutton-young@kbcc.cuny.edu

Aba Agolli
Development Specialist
Room M243
718-368-5433
Aba.Agolli@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sharon Blaggrove
Database Manager
718-368-5667
Sharon.Blaggrove@kbcc.cuny.edu

Mabel Chee
Director of Development
718-368-5673
Mabel.Chee@kbcc.cuny.edu

Shemika Cole
Room M243
718-368-6624
Shemika.Cole@kbcc.cuny.edu

Patricia DeNicola
Room M243
718-368-4539
Patricia.Denicola@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Kathryn Giaimo
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Room M243
718-368-6858
Kathryn.Giaimo@kbcc.cuny.edu

Laura Glazier-Smith
Director of Alumni Relations
Room M243
718-368-6725
Laura.Glazier-Smith@kbcc.cuny.edu

Daniel La Noue
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Room M243 
718-368-6540
Daniel.LaNoue@kbcc.cuny.edu

Doreen Mackay
Room M243
718-368-4539
Doreen.Mackay@kbcc.cuny.edu

Wanda Morales
Associate Director of Funds Management
Room M243
718-368-4653
Wanda.Morales@kbcc.cuny.edu

August Tuosto
Adjunct Professor
Room M243
718-368-5801
August.Tuosto@kbcc.cuny.edu

Donate Now